Register for one or more of the CEU  classes from the dates listed below by clicking on this black square.

 

 

 pay for the classes by returning to home page with the options on the front page for "BUY NOW" button.

DONNA LAWS, AHA INSTRUCTOR FOR ECARDS FOR $65 NOW AVAILABLE.

559-371-5399

 
 
06-30-22 CDPH continues EMERGENCY REGULATIONS as long as the Pandemic Emergency continues.  (CNA'S ONLY) HAS OPTION OF 48 ONLINE CLASSES 
 
2022     2022     2022     2022     2022

CLASSES START AT 9AM FOR WINTER FOG

Nov 12-Sat       Behavioral Care-FULL

Nov 16-Wed    Healthcare Regulations & Care Effects

Nov 26-Sat       CPR/AED-copy of your current CPR card

                      needed for admission.

Nov 30-Wed    Superbugs: TB, MRSA, C.Diff, & CRE

 

Dec 03-Sat       Patient Rights

Dec 07-Wed     Patient Needs

Dec 17-Sat       Diabetes

Dec 21-Wed    Lyme’s Disease & Kidney,  …

Dec 31-Sat       CPR/AED-copy of cpr card required

 

2023  2023   2023   2023   2023   2023
EVERY SATURDAY ONLY SCHEDULE
ALL CLASSES START AT 9AM
Jan 07-Sat   Healthcare Regulations

Jan 14-Sat    Superbugs...

Jan 21-Sat    Patient Right

Jan 28-Sat    Patient Needs

 

Feb 04- Sat   Diabetes

Feb 11- Sat    Lymes"s Disease, etc

Feb 18- Sat    ADL's

Feb 25- Sat    Mobility

 

Mar 04- Sat   Emergency Care

Mar 11-Sat    First Aide

Mar 18- Sat   Dementia

Mar 25-Sat    Behavioral Care

   

Apr 01-Sat      CPR/AED-copy of your CPR card   required for admission to class.​

Apr 08- Sat     Healthcare Regulations...

Apr 15-Sat      Superbugs:…

Apr 22- Sat     Patient Rights 

Apr 29-Sat      Patient Needs

 

 
 
 
 

Waiting list with classes starting with Oct 2, 2021.

 

Forgot to get your 24 hrs done each year, and now your renewal is due, and you need a class but no class is available???????

 

you can go to Misty Gann's website for additional CEU hours in Hanford:  www.LifeSaversCPRandCEU.com 

or go to Clovis Adult Education