Register for one or more of the CEU  classes from the dates listed below by clicking on this black square.

 

 

 pay for the classes by returning to home page with the options on the front page for "BUY NOW" button.

 
06-30-22 CDPH continues EMERGENCY REGULATIONS as long as the Pandemic Emergency continues.
 
2022     2022     2022     2022     2022
 

July 06- Wed    Lyme’s Disease & Kidney,  …-FULL

July 16-Sat        ADLs

July 20-Wed     Mobility

July 30-Sat        Emergency Care-FULL

 

Aug 03-Wed    First Aid

Aug 13-Sat       Dementia-FULL

Aug 17-Wed    Behavioral Care

Aug 27-Sat       Healthcare Regulations & Care Effects-FULL

Aug 31-Wed    Healthcare Regulations & Care Effects

 

Sept 03-Sat       Superbugs: TB, MRSA, C.Diff, & CRE-                                FULL

Sept 07-Wed    Patient Rights

Sept 17-Sat       Patient Needs

Sept 21-Wed    Diabetes

Sept 24-Sat       CPR/AED-copy of your current CPR card

                      needed for admission.

Oct 01-Sat        Lyme’s Disease & Kidney,  …

Oct 05-Wed     ADLs

Oct 15-Sat        Mobility

Oct 19-Wed     Emergency Care

Oct 29-Sat        First Aid

 

Nov 02-Wed    Dementia

Nov 12-Sat       Behavioral Care

Nov 16-Wed    Healthcare Regulations & Care Effects

Nov 26-Sat       CPR/AED-copy of your current CPR card

                      needed for admission.

Nov 30-Wed    Superbugs: TB, MRSA, C.Diff, & CRE

 

Dec 03-Sat       Patient Rights

Dec 07-Wed     Patient Needs

Dec 17-Sat       Diabetes

Dec 21-Wed    Lyme’s Disease & Kidney,  …

 
 

Waiting list with classes starting with Oct 2, 2021.

 

Forgot to get your 24 hrs done each year, and now your renewal is due, and you need a class but no class is available???????

 

you can go to Misty Gann's website for additional CEU hours in Hanford:  www.LifeSaversCPRandCEU.com 

or go to Clovis Adult Education