Register for one or more of the CEU  classes from the dates listed below by clicking on this black square.

 

 

 pay for the classes by returning to home page with the options on the front page for "BUY NOW" button.

 

 

If you would like to REGISTER for our CPR classes please go to our CPR page and register. We'd love to see you in our classroom!

             

ZOOM ONLY CLASSES TIL CA EMERGENCY OVER
 
2021
Aug 21-Sat     Emergency Care 
Aug 25-Wed   First Aide
 
Sept 04-Sat     Behavioral Care
Sept 08-Wed   Dementia
Sept 18-Sat     Superbugs
Sept 22-Wed   Healthcare  LAST ZOOM CLASS AS DECLARED BY CDPH
CLASSES ARE NOW IN PERSON ONLY:
Oct 02-Sat       Patient Needs
Oct 06-Wed     Patient Rights
Oct 16-Sat       Diagnostic Conditions
Oct 20-Wed     Diabetes
Oct 30-Sat       ADLs
 
Nov 03-Wed      ADL's
Nov 13-Sat       First Aide
Nov 17-Wed     Emergency Care
Nov 19-Sat       Patient Needs
Nov 27-Sat       Mobility
 
Dec 04-Sat       Demenia
Dec 08-Wed     Behavioral Care
Dec 18-Sat       Healthcare
Dec 22-Wed     Patient Needs
Dec 29-Sat      Patient Rights

Waiting list with classes starting with Oct 2, 2021.

 

Forgot to get your 24 hrs done each year, and now your renewal is due, and you need a class but no class is available???????

 

you can go to Misty Gann's website for additional CEU hours in Hanford:  www.LifeSaversCPRandCEU.com 

or go to Clovis Adult Education